

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Mark Poche'

Chad Vallo

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2

Shane Meaux

DISTRICT 3Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4

Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5

Liz Touchet

DISTRICT 6

Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7Roy Keith Meaux

koy komininoaox

DISTRICT 8Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9

Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10

Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11

Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12

Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13

Brian Hollier

DISTRICT 14

Chad Vallo



TO: 911

Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee

Courthouse/General Needs Committee

Public Works Committee

Finance Committee
Public Road Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: July 01, 2025

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, JULY 02, 2025

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, JULY 02, 2025, will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee followed by 911, Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road at 5:30 p.m.

KR/aah